Our Office

King & Company Properties Ltd.
Marquis House
68 Great North Road
Hatfield
Hertfordshire, AL9 5ER 

T: 01707 264 983
E: info@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

Oliver King
MRICS
Managing Director

T: 07872 377 883
E: oliver@kingandcompany.co.uk

Ruth Adams
PA to Directors

T: 07748 585 462
E: ruth@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

Caroline King
MRICS
Purchasing and Interior Design

T: 07976 259 175
E: caroline@kingandcompany.co.uk

Melody O’Donnell
Financial Controller

T: 07939 688 536
E: melody@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

Tasneem Abdulla
Design Manager

T: 07876 221 512
E: tasneem@kingandcompany.co.uk

Kyran Bracken MBE
Acquisitions

T: 07850 406 406
E: kyran@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

Joshua Carson
Community Relations

T: 07725 774 127
E: joshua@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

The mark of property professionalism worldwide