We are based in Marquis House, Hatfield, the former Royal Mail sorting office, immediately opposite the station.

King & Co Properties Ltd
Marquis House
68 Great North Road
Hatfield
Hertfordshire, AL9 5ER 

T: 01707 264 983
E: info@kingandcompany.co.uk

 

Oliver King
MRICS
Managing Director

T: 07872 377 883
E: oliver@kingandcompany.co.uk

Jonathan Collins
BA(hons), BArch, ARB, RIBA
Planning & Design Director

T: 07974 204 177
E: jonathan@kingandcompany.co.uk

Ruth Adams
PA to Directors

T: 07748 585 462
E: ruth@kingandcompany.co.uk

Cristina Chitimus
BSc(hons), MSc, MCIArb, MCIOB
Operations Director

T: 07498 228 780
E: cristina@kingandcompany.co.uk

Sue Burgess
ACA
Financial Controller

T: 07973 164 157
E: sue@kingandcompany.co.uk

Kyran Bracken MBE
Acquisitions Director

T: 07850 406 406
E: kyran@kingandcompany.co.uk

Tasneem Abdulla
BArch, PGDip Arch, ARB
Design Manager

T: 07876 221 512
E: tasneem@kingandcompany.co.uk

Joshua Carson
MSc Oxon, Ken (Harvard)
Community Relations

T: 07725 774 127
E: joshua@kingandcompany.co.uk

Caroline King
MRICS
Purchasing and Interior Design

T: 07976 259 175
E: caroline@kingandcompany.co.uk

Will Pigott
Project Manager
FDSC ACIOB

T: 07821 883 226
E: will@kingandcompany.co.uk

Kerry Stone
Head of Sales and Aftercare

T: 07956 983 449
E: kerry@kingandcompany.co.uk